Loveandgarbage’s financial advice column

I have today received the following e-mail:

“Like most people I have often wondered about setting up a bank account in the name of a favourite animal with a couple of digits taken from my date of birth  while having money paid into it from my employer for reasons completely unrelated to my employment and only because we are good mates and then forgetting about it for a few years because I am, by my own admission, too stupid to remember things. However, I am worried about the possible implications of doing this. Can you help?”

No. I am not authorised to give financial advice and so cannot help. Perhaps you can try someone else.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loveandgarbage’s financial advice column

  1. Pingback: Blog posts from 2012 | Love and Garbage – some commonplace musings

Leave a Reply

