BREAKING: Man urgently seeks legal advice about television programme

Like many people I sat down last night to watch the television and was shocked and disgusted by what I saw on BBC1. A show hosted by Tony Knowles’ brother and Ray Bradbury’s daughter was on for literally minutes. Knowles was talking and everything. And they had some filmed inserts of stuff about other stuff.

I swiftly turned the television off and immediately turned to twitter to demand that everyone involved in the show be sacked because they said and did things I didn’t like.

This morning though I have thought more carefully about the issue and have decided that I should publicise the fact that I am urgently seeking legal advice from myself about whether or not to prosecute those involved in the show, because I have nothing better to do with my time and believe that people who say and do things I disapprove of should have the full power of the criminal law turned against them until they say and do things I agree with.

I hope that with this small action I contribute to assisting everyone involved in the television show garner more publicity for their Christmas Books and DVDs and trust that any passing politician recognises a flaming torch and pitchfork wielding bandwagon when they see one.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BREAKING: Man urgently seeks legal advice about television programme

  1. Spot on. A storm in an eggcup.

Leave a Reply

