Live-blog: LIVE reaction to my statement about WICILEACS and my unauthorised autobiography

16.21 – no reaction again. Peep was for next door.

16.20 – a peep

12.49 – 16.19 – not a peep

12.48 – Someone coughed and shuffled around, but in the end nothing.

12.36 – Nope. Nothing.

12.35 – Still no reaction.

12.33 – To be honest I don’t think anyone noticed. The readership for the post was rubbish. And since posting it the only interesting hit my blog got was from a search for someone looking for information about people philandering in the snow for a dare.

12.31 – Still nothing.

12.30 – Hello, and welcome to the live-blog here at Loveandgarbage towers considering the reaction to yesterday’s astonishing revelation that I am no longer co-operating with me in the writing of my autobiography. Like others I feel that the only way to consider such momentous news is to exhaustively cover all reaction. So far, there has been none.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

