Man v Beast – the nadir of television

Four years ago I blogged about Man v Beast, the nadir of television (at that time).

For enthusiasts bits of it are on youtube

The Sumo wrestler v Orangutan – tug of war

The chimp v the Navy Seal

Olympic sprinter Shaun Crawford v a giraffe and a zebra (watch out for the false start)

And the elephant v the little people pulling aeroplanes.

If you have seen anything worse on television, keep it to yourself. I’ve done my bit watching rubbish. I’m clean now. NOt even a celebrity edition of Cash Cab could tempt me back to the dark side.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

