All hail the divine Emperor Augustus

blessed

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in brian blessed, silly hats, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All hail the divine Emperor Augustus

  1. ravensthorpe says:

    In the current financial crisis, even Tom Bombadil has to pick up some extra cash somehow.

  2. Anonymous says:

    “I have a beard, I shout – I’m multi-talented. Well to tell you the truth I’m dual talented”

Leave a Reply

