Meme

 via

A) Four jobs I have had in my life (other than current job):
Researcher; Consultant; loader of vans in clothing factory; Saturday boy in Co-op

B.) Four movies I would watch over and over:
Touch of Evil, A Matter of LIfe and Death, The Third Man, Singin’ in the Rain

C.) Four places I have lived
Glasgow, Edinburgh, another part of Edinburgh, Dornock

D.) Four TV shows that I watch
Harry Hill’s TV Burp, Scrapheap Challenge Sunday morning repeats, Curb your enthusiasm, Newsnight

E.) Four places I have been:
Ecclefechan, Frogner, Gauteng, Zeebrugge

F.) People who e-mail me (regularly):
NIgerian scammers, the head of a local Council, my spouse, someone using a fake hotmail account

G.) Four of my favourite foods:
Sea bass, Duck, Cullen skink, Apple crumble

H. ) Four places I would rather be right now:
Oslo, Pretoria, sunny Frogner, bed

J.) Four Things I am looking forward to this year:
Sputnik Caledonia, a new Kelman novel, an overdue conversion, the trial of the century!

K.) Four favourite authors:
Andrew Crumey, AL Kennedy, David Peace, Philip Roth

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in meme, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Meme

  1. shaz_rte says:

    Sputnik Caledonia had a good review in Scotland on Sunday yesterday. It’s sitting in my Amazon basket waiting to be coupled up with something else so I can get free postage. ;o)
    And what I want to know from all you legal bods is whether Paul Burrell can be done for perjury for being economical with the truth at the Di inquest, given it’s clearly the crime du jour!

  2. shaz_rte says:

    Front page lead in The Scum this morning ;o)
    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/royals/article813688.ece
    Have emailed you at your Yahoo addy.

Leave a Reply

