Fame at last – boarding on the paranoid

My post on Jeremy Kyle last week is referred to in the Brit Blog Round-up, where I am (or my post about Mr Kyle and Mr Hari is) described as “boarding on the paranoid”.  

As I am not sure what “boarding on the paranoid” means I’m not sure how to take this.  The definition of “Boarding” is either 
(a) to cover or close up with boards – I can assure my regular reader that I do not do this to the paranoid, or indeed anyone else, aside of course from that incident with Mrs Bates, but best not to talk about that;
(b) to furnish with meals in return for pay – nope don’t do that either, as this would require a planning permission application for change of use in relation to my home and it’s not worth the hassle as we are rather out of the way; or
(c) to enter or go aboard – which is a suggestion which impinges rather too much on my personal life, I fear, but in any event I deny everything as I am happily married and my wife seems relatively sane – unless of course The Paranoid is some waterfaring vessel, but then the last time I was on a boat was when I went to Windermere in the summer and that was called The Teal as far as I remember.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in blogging, jeremy kyle, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

