Jeremy Kyle

The Jeremy Kyle office has phoned again leaving more messages.

This is becoming more than a little peculiar.

My wife thought that they must have wrong number.  I initially thought it must be a wind-up.  

ANy suggestions as to how I should go about stopping the Jeremy Kyle office from harassing me, gratefully received.

About loveandgarbage

I watch the telly and read when not doing law stuff and plugging my decade and a half old unwatched Edinburgh fringe show.
This entry was posted in jeremy kyle is an odious fool, television, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jeremy Kyle

  1. andrewducker says:

    You could answer the phone and tell them to go away…

    • I tried phoning them yesterday afternoon asking them to go away. No joy.
      And for some reason my phone is not showing these as missed calls, and they’ve not come through despite the phone being continually on. Every correspondence from them is via my voicemail or text.

Leave a Reply

